LV Nord

Sparta Spreeathen 74/82
Marcus Tilgner
Lietzensee-Ufer 5
14057 Berlin
+49 (30) 3221426
Sparta.Spreeathen.74.82@dstfb.de
SC Weimar Wanderers
Tom Horn
Am Horn 31 B
99425 Weimar
sc.weimar.wanderers@dstfb.de
Subbuteo Sankt Pauli
Philip Hansen
Kontakt@SubbuteoStPauli.de

LV West

Borussia Bergkamen
Marcel Schulz
August-Schmidt-Str. 6
59192 Bergkamen
marcelschulz.bergkamen@arcor.de
Kreuztal Hotspur
Michael Häusig
kreuztal.hotspur@dstfb.de
TSL Dortmund 61
Frank Hagenkötter
Wiendahlsbank 11
44227 Dortmund
TSL.Dortmund.61@dstfb.de
SF S-W gemaba 1963 Hitdorf
Friedel Molinaro
Ringstraße 48
51371 Leverkusen-Hitdorf
+49 (2173) 41503
SF.SW.gemaba.1963.Hitdorf@dstfb.de
Minimannia Aachen
Robert Wagner
+49 (241) 174648
Minimannia.Aachen@dstfb.de
Eurofighter Bochum
Stan Mulders
Dorstener Str. 158
44809 Bochum
eurofighter.bochum@dstfb.de
SC Germania Schwerte 1976
Uli Selsen
Friedhofstraße 36
58239 Schwerte
SC.Germania.Schwerte.1976@dstfb.de
TV Germania Kaiserau 1876 e.V.
Victoria Büsing
+49 (2307) 32176
v.buesing@tvg-kaiserau.de

LV Südwest

SC Bad Sobernheim 70
Rainer Scheurer
Schulstraße 27
55619 Hennweiler
+49 (6752) 72207
SC.Bad.Sobernheim.70@dstfb.de
STV 97 Hohenlohe
Marc Manger
Untere Gräbenstr. 3
97346 Iphofen
+49 (9323) 6273
STV.97.Hohenlohe@dstfb.de
BSC 1961 Schwalbach
Michael Kappl
Holunderweg 56
60433 Frankfurt
+49 (173) 3596971
BSC.1961.Schwalbach@dstfb.de
SC Kickers 69 Offenbach
Gerhard Walper
Brinkstraße 28
63069 Offenbach
+49 (69) 844915
sc.kickers.69.offenbach@dstfb.de
SB Komet Frankfurt
Bernhard Ihle
SB.Komet.Frankfurt@dstfb.de
SCN Idstein
(Anm.: Kein Spielbetrieb! Bei aktivem Interesse bitte mit den Vereinen in der Nähe Kontakt aufnehmen)
Wolfgang Sartor
TFC Rhein-Hessen Wiesbaden
Fred Vulpes
Bergstr. 13
55270 Essenheim
+49 (6136) 997569
TFC.Rhein.Hessen.Wiesbaden@dstfb.de

LV Süd

1.SFC Selb 79
Harald Popp
Wichernstraße 3
95100 Selb
+49 (9287) 1737
1.SFC.Selb.79@dstfb.de
ERL Fortuna Limbach 96
Gerhard Wenzel
Rennestraße 23
91054 Erlangen
+49 (9131) 507616
TSG Rain 1970
Hans Ruf
Hirschenweg 6
86641 Rain
+49 (9090) 1314
+49 (9090) 1314
TSG.Rain.1970@dstfb.de
TFC Kicker Haibach 67
Hans Mertens
Dessauerstraße 5
63808 Haibach
+49 (6021) 7712597
TFC.Kicker.Haibach.67@dstfb.de
Subbuteo Club München 2014
Gerd Häcker

85221 Dachau
+49 (176) 64393202
gehae@yahoo.de
Subbuteo Club Höpfigheim
OT Höpfigheim
In der Au 18
71711 Steinheim an der Murr
+49 (174) 514 0174
+49 (3222) 68 0174 1
dreammogli@t-online.de